Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Reference and guide to SFIA version 8. Framework status: Development. Show revision-marked text

Knowledge management: Level 4


Organises knowledge assets and oversees the lifecycle of identifying, capturing, classifying, storing and maintaining assets. Facilitates sharing, collaboration and communication of knowledge. Monitors the use and impact of knowledge; interrogates existing knowledge content to identify issues, risks and opportunities. Implements specific knowledge management initiatives.

Change requests

There are no change requests here