Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Reference and guide to SFIA version 8. Framework status: Development. Show clean preview

Service acceptance : Level 4

This text unchanged for SFIA 8

Engages with project management to confirm that products developed meet the service acceptance criteria and are to the required standard. Feeds into change management processes.

Change requests

There are no change requests here